Being who I am

Being true to who I am is very important and being true to others. I will say I am a Goth because I share the same views as others who are the same,

I won’t be kind because you want be to be, I will be kind because I choice to be.  I won’t tell you anything you don’t need to hear because what kind of friend would I be if I didn’t ?  

Life for me is not what it is for you, because I am not you and you are not me, we are unique people living life on the same planet called Earth.  Image

Earth

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

