What is a Goth?

Okay well everyone has a different way of answering this.

Me I would say it’s my view on live and music I lesson to, also it has nothing to do with the color black.

  1. I like black but I like other colors too
  2. My view on death is, it’s part of life and if no one died we would have to many humans on this earth THAT WOULD BE NOT GOOD!
  3. I am not going to lie to you about who I am or anything ales in life.
  4. I do have a dark nature and I’m not a sunny side up kind of girl or Lady.
  5. I would hang out in a cemetery, but not because there’s dead people, but because it’s quieter then being in the city or in a park.
  6. I’m not a Satanist, my religious view is Buddhist.
  7. I don’t care what others think, it is their thought not mind.

Now this is my view on why I am a Goth. Hope this helps. 🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

