I am death with broken wings

 Image

 Here in my corner I sit with my back to the world

You can see my scars my broken wings

for I am an angel with out a dream

don’t be fooled by my child-like state

for I am more then a child with broken wings

I have been to Rome on it’s greatest day

seen the Titanic sink

and the greatest wars the world has seen

for I am death with broken wings

sitting in my corner waiting for the world to end

for the souls to come in hand

so I can take them into gods hand

so judgment will be with one stroke of his hand

and every man will have his day

for I am death with broken wings

leaving you to be judged

on your last day

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

