Loves reality

Image

 You hold me in your arms

as you caress my cheek

and I look deep into your eyes

You whisper sweet nothings into my ear

and with every breath I shiver and sigh

we walk together along the shores of our love’s reality

taking our love to the waves

beyond yesterday and tomorrow

I want to share with you my heart my passion

that runs deep in rivers and valleys

that make up my love for you

I come to you with open arms

waiting to enfold you’re ever changing heart

to bring it to a jolt so I can fell it beat with mine

and our love will be

forever unchanged

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

